Halley Joseph
CEO/Principal
303-935-5473 Ext.102
Halley.joseph@swecollege.org


Dayanara Duran-Chavez
Office Secretary
303-935-5473 Ext.101
dayanara.duran@swecollege.org

  Laura Marschke
Science Teacher
303-935-5473 Ext.105
Laura.marschke@swecollege.org


David Martinez
Math Teacher
303-935-5473 Ext.104
david.martinez@swecollege.org


Alexa Nichols
College Advisor
303-935-5473 Ext.126
Alexa.nichols@swecollege.org


Tobias Nitschke
English Teacher
303-935-5473 Ext. 113
tobias.nitschke@swecollege.org


Matt Smith
Social Studies Teacher
303-935-5473 Ext.107
Matt.smith@swecollege.org


Natalie Vaughan
Special Education/ELA Teacher
303-935-5473 Ext.112
Natalie.vaughan@swecollege.org